Freeze Payoneer Cards

Freeze Payoneer Cards

Before entering the topic of Freeze Payoneer Cards, let know what is Payoneer? is an online electronic payment company that benefits professionals and businesses when making and receiving payments worldwide. The company was founded in 2005 and operates in more than 199 countries around the world.

The story of the matter is that Payoneer as a company and an electronic bank is not a party to this problem at all, but relies on issuing cards for its customers’ accounts to another company called WireCard, which is the company concerned to receive transfers to and from the customer’s Payoneer card, WireCard has been suspended by the Financial Conduct Authority in the Kingdom United States (FCA) and no longer have access to client funds.
What happened is that WireCard submitted exaggerated financial reports and an increase of 1.9 billion euros on the total volume of customer accounts, which may have the purpose of raising its market value and share price, but these inaccurate reports were monitored and revised by the FCA Financial Conduct Authority, and the matter ended Freezing the work of this company (it may be a temporary suspension) until a final and definitive decision on this matter is taken.

According to the text in the letter, the details are still unclear and difficult to understand. The leading body (affected by this crisis) confirmed that the card holder can withdraw money from the card from his leading account and withdraw it in some way, which is to transfer the balance directly to a bank account instead of trying to withdraw through the dormant card now.

تجميد بطاقات بايونير Payoneer 1

New update on June 30, 2020
We are pleased to inform you that the FCA has completed its audit and unfreezing of the Payoneer Prepaid Mastercard® Card. We know this period has been difficult for you. We appreciate your patience and support as we work to resolve the situation quickly.

تحديث رفع التجميد عن بطاقات بايونير

New update on July 2, 2020
good news! We have successfully reactivated all the services you previously had on your Payoneer Prepaid Mastercard® to give you full access to all the value we offer. Again, your money will be received directly to your card, where you will be able to withdraw to your local bank account, make payments and use the card at ATMs and for purchases. While we previously reported that this will be available on Monday, July 6, we’ve listened to your feedback and worked hard to deliver. Your card is safe The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has confirmed that all cardholders’ funds are fully secure and held in secure trust accounts at leading UK banks. Furthermore, to make it easier for you, we stand behind our statement that your money is 100% safe.

تحديث جديد وارجاع كافة خدمات بايونير والعمل بشكل طبيعي

Thus, all problems related to Payoneer cards have been resolved, and customers can now use Payoneer services normally

For more inquiries please contact us

You might also like
× Hello...How Can Help You?

تجميد بطاقات بايونير Payoneer

بايونير هي شركة دفع الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت تفيد المهنيين والشركات عند إجراء الدفعات واستلامها في جميع أنحاء العالم تأسست الشركة عام 2005 وتعمل في أكثر من 199 دولة حول العالم.

قصة الموضوع هي أن بايونير كشركة وبنك إلكتروني ليست طرفاً في هذه المشكلة على الإطلاق، ولكنها تعتمد على إصدار بطاقات لحسابات عملائها لشركة أخرى تسمى WireCard، وهي الشركة المعنية لتلقي التحويلات من وإلى بطاقة بايونير الخاصة بالعميل، تم تعليق WireCard من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة (FCA) ولم يعد بإمكانها الوصول إلى أموال العملاء.
ما حدث هو أن شركة WireCard تقدمت بتقارير مالية مبالغ بها وبزيادة 1.9 مليار يورو على الحجم الإجمالي لحسابات العملاء الأمر الذي قد يكون الغاية منه رفع قيمتها السوقية وسعر سهمها لكن هذه التقارير غير الدقيقة تعرضت للمراقبة والتنقيح من طرف هيئة الرقابة المالية FCA Financial Conduct Authority لينتهي الأمر بتجميد عمل هذه الشركة (قد يكون توقف مؤقت ) الى حين البت في هذا الأمر بشكل نهائي وقطعي.

وفقًا للنص الموجود في الرسالة ، لا تزال التفاصيل غير واضحة ويصعب فهمها. أكدت الهيئة الرائدة (المتأثرة بهذه الأزمة ) أنه يمكن لحامل البطاقة سحب الأموال من البطاقة من حسابه الرائد وسحبها بطريقة ما ، وهو تحويل الرصيد إليه مباشرة حساب مصرفي بدلاً من محاولة السحب من خلال البطاقة الخاملة الآن.

رسالة من بايونير بخصوص الحسابات

تحديث جديد بتاريخ 30 يونيو 2020
يسعدنا أن نخبرك بأن FCA قد أكملت تدقيقها ورفع التجميد على بطاقة Payoneer Prepaid Mastercard®. نحن نعلم أن هذه الفترة كانت صعبة بالنسبة لك. نحن نُقدِّر سعة صدرك ودعمك أثناء عملنا على حل الموقف بسرعة.

تحديث رفع التجميد عن بطاقات بايونير

تحديث جديد بتاريخ 2 يوليو 2020
أخبار جيدة! لقد نجحنا في إعادة تنشيط جميع الخدمات التي كانت لديك في السابق على بطاقة Payoneer Prepaid Mastercard® لمنحك وصولاً كاملاً إلى جميع القيمة التي نقدمها. مرة أخرى ، سيتم استلام أموالك مباشرة إلى بطاقتك ، حيث ستتمكن من السحب إلى حسابك المصرفي المحلي ، وإجراء عمليات الدفع واستخدام البطاقة في أجهزة الصراف الآلي وفي عمليات الشراء. بينما أبلغنا سابقًا أن هذا سيكون متاحًا يوم الاثنين 6 يوليو ، استمعنا إلى ملاحظاتك وعملنا بجد لتقديمه. بطاقتك آمنة أكدت هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) أن جميع أموال حاملي البطاقة آمنة ومحفوظة بالكامل في حسابات أمانة محمية في البنوك الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، ولتيسير الأمر عليك ، نحن نقف وراء بياننا بأن أموالك آمنة بنسبة 100٪.

تحديث جديد وارجاع كافة خدمات بايونير والعمل بشكل طبيعي

وبهذا تم حل جميع المشاكل المتعلقة و رفع تجميد عن بطاقات بايونير، ويمكن للعملاء الآن استخدام خدمات بايونير بشكل طبيعي

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

مواضيع ذات صلة